Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Jinzhou China
Time Difference: 6 hours

Windhoek time

Jinzhou time

Mon 10:01 pm


CAT (UTC +2)
Tue 04:01 am


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Jinzhou

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Jinzhou China is 6:0 hours


Neither Windhoek nor Jinzhou observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Jinzhou time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.

Windhoek, Namibia is 6 hours behind Jinzhou, Liaoning, China
10:01 pm Monday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 4:01 am Tuesday, in Jinzhou, Liaoning, China.

Los Angeles: 12:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:01 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:31 am Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:01 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:01 am Tue, Jan 21st

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time