Time Difference › Namibia vs. Cuba
Windhoek and Havana Time Difference: 7 hours
Windhoek
Fri 03:55 pm
Havana
Fri 08:55 am

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Cuba

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Havana Cuba is 7:0 hours

Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Havana does. DST in Havana started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Havana the time difference between Windhoek and Havana is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Windhoek to Havana

Windhoek, Namibia is 7 hours ahead of Havana, Cuba
3:55 pm Friday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 8:55 am Friday, in Havana, Cuba

Los Angeles: 5:55 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:55 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:55 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:25 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:55 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:55 am Sat, Jan 18th