Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Easter Island Chile
Time Difference: 7 hours

Windhoek time

Easter Island time

Tue 07:54 pm


CAT (UTC +2)
Tue 12:54 pm


EASS (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Easter Island

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Easter Island Chile is 7:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Easter Island does. DST in Easter Island started on 07 September 2019 and will end on 04 April 2020. Once DST ends, Windhoek and Easter Island time difference will be 8:0 hours.

Windhoek, Namibia is 7 hours ahead of Easter Island, Chile
7:54 pm Tuesday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 12:54 pm Tuesday, in Easter Island, Chile.

Los Angeles: 9:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 11:54 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 12:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 5:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 6:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 9:54 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 11:24 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 1:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 4:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time