Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Columbus Ohio
Time Difference: 7 hours

Windhoek time

Columbus time

Fri 03:15 pm

CAT (UTC +2)
Fri 08:15 am

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Columbus

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Columbus Ohio is 7:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Columbus does. DST in Columbus started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Columbus the time difference between Windhoek and Columbus is 6:0 hours.

Windhoek, Namibia is 7 hours ahead of Columbus, Ohio, USA
3:15 pm Friday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 8:15 am Friday, in Columbus, Ohio, USA.

Los Angeles: 5:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:15 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 6:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:15 am Sat, Jan 18th