Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Changchun China
Time Difference: 6 hours

Windhoek time

Changchun time

Thu 04:27 pm


CAT (UTC +2)
Thu 10:27 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Changchun

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Changchun China is 6:0 hours


Neither Windhoek nor Changchun observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Changchun time difference remains 6 hours throughout the year.

Windhoek, Namibia is 6 hours behind Changchun, Jilin, China
4:27 pm Thursday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 10:27 pm Thursday, in Changchun, Jilin, China.

Los Angeles: 6:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 8:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 9:27 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 2:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 3:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 6:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 7:57 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 10:27 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 1:27 am Fri, Jan 24th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time