Time Difference: 1 hour

Windhoek

Central European Time

CAT (UTC +2)
11:28 pm Fri, 24 Jan
UTC/GMT +1
10:28 pm Fri, 24 Jan
7 am6:00 am
9 am8:00 am
11 am10:00 am
1 pm12:00 pm
3 pm2:00 pm
5 pm4:00 pm
Show More
Los Angeles: 1:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Houston: 3:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
New York: 4:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
London: 9:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 10:28 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 1:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 2:58 am Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 5:28 am Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 8:28 am Sat, Jan 25th