Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Boston Massachusetts
Time Difference: 7 hours

Windhoek time

Boston time

Sun 01:44 am

CAT (UTC +2)
Sat 06:44 pm

EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Boston

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Boston Massachusetts is 7:0 hours


Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Boston does. DST in Boston started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Boston the time difference between Windhoek and Boston is 6:0 hours.

Windhoek, Namibia is 7 hours ahead of Boston, Massachusetts, USA
1:44 am Sunday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 6:44 pm Saturday, in Boston, Massachusetts, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:14 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:44 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:44 am Sun, Jan 19th