Time Difference › Namibia vs. Colombia
Windhoek and Bogota Time Difference: 7 hours
Windhoek
Mon 07:25 pm
Bogota
Mon 12:25 pm

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Colombia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Bogota Colombia is 7:0 hours

Neither Windhoek nor Bogota observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Bogota time difference remains 7 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Windhoek to Bogota

Windhoek, Namibia is 7 hours ahead of Bogota, Colombia
7:25 pm Monday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 12:25 pm Monday, in Bogota, Colombia

Los Angeles: 9:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 11:25 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 12:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
London: 5:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 6:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 9:25 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 10:55 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 1:25 am Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 4:25 am Tue, Jan 21st

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time