Time Difference › Namibia vs. Serbia
Windhoek and Belgrade Time Difference: 1 hour
Windhoek
Thu 08:12 pm
Belgrade
Thu 07:12 pm

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Serbia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Belgrade Serbia is 1:0 hour

Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Belgrade does. DST in Belgrade started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Belgrade the time difference between Windhoek and Belgrade is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Windhoek to Belgrade

Windhoek, Namibia is 1 hour ahead of Belgrade, Serbia
8:12 pm Thursday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 7:12 pm Thursday, in Belgrade, Serbia

Los Angeles: 10:12 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 1:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 6:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 7:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 10:12 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 11:42 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 2:12 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:12 am Fri, Jan 24th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time