Time Difference › Namibia vs. Andorra
Windhoek and Andorra La Vella Time Difference: 1 hour
Windhoek
Sat 05:40 pm
Andorra La Vella
Sat 04:40 pm

Time difference between cities in Namibia and Andorra

Time Conversion

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Andorra La Vella Andorra is 1:0 hour

Windhoek doesn't observe daylight saving time but Andorra La Vella does. DST in Andorra La Vella started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Andorra La Vella the time difference between Windhoek and Andorra La Vella is 0 minute (no time difference).
See distance from Windhoek to Andorra La Vella

Windhoek, Namibia is 1 hour ahead of Andorra La Vella, Andorra
5:40 pm Saturday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 4:40 pm Saturday, in Andorra La Vella, Andorra

Los Angeles: 7:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:40 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:10 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:40 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:40 am Sun, Jan 19th