Time Difference › Windhoek Namibia vs. Aden Yemen
Time Difference: 1 hour

Windhoek time

Aden time

Sun 11:05 pm


CAT (UTC +2)
Mon 12:05 am


AST (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Windhoek and Aden

Time difference between Windhoek Namibia and Aden Yemen is 1:0 hour


Neither Windhoek nor Aden observe daylight saving time.
Windhoek and Aden time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.

Windhoek, Namibia is 1 hour behind Aden, Yemen
11:05 pm Sunday, in Windhoek, Namibia is 12:05 am Monday, in Aden, Yemen.

Los Angeles: 1:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 3:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 4:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 9:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 10:05 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 1:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:35 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 5:05 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 8:05 am Mon, Jan 20th

Windhoek time conversion
Windhoek to Acapulco time
Windhoek to Anaheim time
Windhoek to Auckland time
Windhoek to Bangalore time
Windhoek to Boston time
Windhoek to Brisbane time
Windhoek to Calgary time
Windhoek to Chicago time
Windhoek to Cleveland time
Windhoek to Cozumel time
Windhoek to Dallas time
Windhoek to Edinburgh time
Windhoek to El Paso time
Windhoek to Fairbanks time
Windhoek to Gold Coast time
Windhoek to Honolulu time
Windhoek to Houston time
Windhoek to Indianapolis time
Windhoek to Istanbul time
Windhoek to Johannesburg time
Windhoek to Minneapolis time
Windhoek to Mobile time
Windhoek to Montreal time
Windhoek to Mumbai time
Windhoek to Nashville time
Windhoek to New Orleans time
Windhoek to New York time
Windhoek to Portland time
Windhoek to Topeka time
Windhoek to Zurich time
Windhoek to Vancouver time
Windhoek to Sydney time