Time Difference › New Zealand vs. Russia
Wellington and Moscow Time Difference: 10 hours
Wellington
Sun 06:09 am
Moscow
Sat 08:09 pm

Time difference between cities in New Zealand and Russia

Time Conversion

Time difference between Wellington New Zealand and Moscow Russia is 10:0 hours

Moscow doesn't observe daylight saving time but Wellington does. DST in Wellington started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Wellington and Moscow time difference will be 9:0 hours.
See distance from Wellington to Moscow

Wellington, New Zealand is 10 hours ahead of Moscow, Russia
6:09 am Sunday, in Wellington, New Zealand is 8:09 pm Saturday, in Moscow, Russia

Los Angeles: 9:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:09 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:09 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 10:39 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:09 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:09 am Sun, Jan 26th


Wellington time conversion
Wellington to Acapulco time
Wellington to Anaheim time
Wellington to Auckland time
Wellington to Bangalore time
Wellington to Boston time
Wellington to Brisbane time
Wellington to Calgary time
Wellington to Chicago time
Wellington to Cleveland time
Wellington to Cozumel time
Wellington to Dallas time
Wellington to Edinburgh time
Wellington to El Paso time
Wellington to Fairbanks time
Wellington to Gold Coast time
Wellington to Honolulu time
Wellington to Houston time
Wellington to Indianapolis time
Wellington to Istanbul time
Wellington to Johannesburg time
Wellington to Minneapolis time
Wellington to Mobile time
Wellington to Montreal time
Wellington to Mumbai time
Wellington to Nashville time
Wellington to New Orleans time
Wellington to New York time
Wellington to Portland time
Wellington to Topeka time
Wellington to Zurich time
Wellington to Vancouver time
Wellington to Sydney time