Time Difference › Washington DC District of Columbia vs. Bradford UK
Time Difference: 5 hours

Washington DC time

Bradford time

Wed 07:34 am


EST (UTC -5)
Wed 12:34 pm


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Washington DC and Bradford

Time difference between Washington DC District of Columbia and Bradford UK is 5:0 hours


Both Washington DC and Bradford observe DST. Washington DC and Bradford time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA is 5 hours behind Bradford, England, UK
7:34 am Wednesday, in Washington DC, District of Columbia, USA is 12:34 pm Wednesday, in Bradford, England, UK.
Washington DC sunrise sunset times
Bradford sunrise sunset times


Washington DC and Bradford time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20194:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20195:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20194:0 hours
Los Angeles: 4:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 6:04 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:34 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Washington DC time conversion
Washington DC to Acapulco time
Washington DC to Anaheim time
Washington DC to Auckland time
Washington DC to Bangalore time
Washington DC to Boston time
Washington DC to Brisbane time
Washington DC to Calgary time
Washington DC to Chicago time
Washington DC to Cleveland time
Washington DC to Cozumel time
Washington DC to Dallas time
Washington DC to Edinburgh time
Washington DC to El Paso time
Washington DC to Fairbanks time
Washington DC to Gold Coast time
Washington DC to Honolulu time
Washington DC to Houston time
Washington DC to Indianapolis time
Washington DC to Istanbul time
Washington DC to Johannesburg time
Washington DC to Minneapolis time
Washington DC to Mobile time
Washington DC to Montreal time
Washington DC to Mumbai time
Washington DC to Nashville time
Washington DC to New Orleans time
Washington DC to New York time
Washington DC to Portland time
Washington DC to Topeka time
Washington DC to Zurich time
Washington DC to Vancouver time
Washington DC to Sydney time