a different time zone is observed. Currently (Greenwich Mean Time) is observed inplace of BST.
Time Difference: 6 hours

Washington DC

British Summer Time

EST (UTC -5)
07:54 am Wed, 22 Jan
UTC/GMT +1
01:54 pm Wed, 22 Jan
7 am1:00 pm
9 am3:00 pm
11 am5:00 pm
1 pm7:00 pm
3 pm9:00 pm
5 pm11:00 pm
Show More
Los Angeles: 4:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 6:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 7:54 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 12:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 1:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 4:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 6:24 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 8:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 11:54 pm Wed, Jan 22nd