Time Difference › Vientiane Laos vs. Varanasi India
Time Difference: 1 hour, 30 minutes

Vientiane time

Varanasi time

Sun 12:40 am


ICT (UTC +7)
Sat 11:10 pm


IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Vientiane and Varanasi

Time difference between Vientiane Laos and Varanasi India is 1:30 hours


Neither Vientiane nor Varanasi observe daylight saving time.
Vientiane and Varanasi time difference remains 1 hour, 30 minutes throughout the year.
See distance from Vientiane to Varanasi

Vientiane, Laos is 1 hour, 30 minutes ahead of Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India
12:40 am Sunday, in Vientiane, Laos is 11:10 pm Saturday, in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India.

Los Angeles: 9:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 11:40 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 12:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 5:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 6:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 9:40 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 11:10 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 1:40 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 4:40 am Sun, Jan 26th


Vientiane time conversion
Vientiane to Acapulco time
Vientiane to Anaheim time
Vientiane to Auckland time
Vientiane to Bangalore time
Vientiane to Boston time
Vientiane to Brisbane time
Vientiane to Calgary time
Vientiane to Chicago time
Vientiane to Cleveland time
Vientiane to Cozumel time
Vientiane to Dallas time
Vientiane to Edinburgh time
Vientiane to El Paso time
Vientiane to Fairbanks time
Vientiane to Gold Coast time
Vientiane to Honolulu time
Vientiane to Houston time
Vientiane to Indianapolis time
Vientiane to Istanbul time
Vientiane to Johannesburg time
Vientiane to Minneapolis time
Vientiane to Mobile time
Vientiane to Montreal time
Vientiane to Mumbai time
Vientiane to Nashville time
Vientiane to New Orleans time
Vientiane to New York time
Vientiane to Portland time
Vientiane to Topeka time
Vientiane to Zurich time
Vientiane to Vancouver time
Vientiane to Sydney time