Time Difference › Vientiane Laos vs. Houston Texas
Time Difference: 13 hours

Vientiane time

Houston time

Fri 12:50 pm


ICT (UTC +7)
Thu 11:50 pm


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Vientiane and Houston

Time difference between Vientiane Laos and Houston Texas is 13:0 hours


Vientiane doesn't observe daylight saving time but Houston does. DST in Houston started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Houston the time difference between Vientiane and Houston is 12:0 hours.

Vientiane, Laos is 13 hours ahead of Houston, Texas, USA
12:50 pm Friday, in Vientiane, Laos is 11:50 pm Thursday, in Houston, Texas, USA.

Los Angeles: 9:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 11:50 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 12:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
London: 5:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Paris: 6:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Dubai: 9:50 am Fri, Jan 24th
Bangalore: 11:20 am Fri, Jan 24th
Singapore: 1:50 pm Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 4:50 pm Fri, Jan 24th

Vientiane time conversion
Vientiane to Acapulco time
Vientiane to Anaheim time
Vientiane to Auckland time
Vientiane to Bangalore time
Vientiane to Boston time
Vientiane to Brisbane time
Vientiane to Calgary time
Vientiane to Chicago time
Vientiane to Cleveland time
Vientiane to Cozumel time
Vientiane to Dallas time
Vientiane to Edinburgh time
Vientiane to El Paso time
Vientiane to Fairbanks time
Vientiane to Gold Coast time
Vientiane to Honolulu time
Vientiane to Houston time
Vientiane to Indianapolis time
Vientiane to Istanbul time
Vientiane to Johannesburg time
Vientiane to Minneapolis time
Vientiane to Mobile time
Vientiane to Montreal time
Vientiane to Mumbai time
Vientiane to Nashville time
Vientiane to New Orleans time
Vientiane to New York time
Vientiane to Portland time
Vientiane to Topeka time
Vientiane to Zurich time
Vientiane to Vancouver time
Vientiane to Sydney time