Time Difference › Vienna Austria vs. Zhengzhou China
Time Difference: 7 hours

Vienna time

Zhengzhou time

Mon 09:42 am


CET (UTC +1)
Mon 04:42 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Vienna and Zhengzhou

Time difference between Vienna Austria and Zhengzhou China is 7:0 hours


Zhengzhou doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vienna does. DST in Vienna started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vienna the time difference between Vienna and Zhengzhou is 6:0 hours.

Vienna, Austria is 7 hours behind Zhengzhou, Henan, China
9:42 am Monday, in Vienna, Austria is 4:42 pm Monday, in Zhengzhou, Henan, China.

Los Angeles: 12:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 2:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 3:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 8:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 9:42 am Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 12:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 2:12 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 4:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 7:42 pm Mon, Jan 20th

Vienna time conversion
Vienna to Acapulco time
Vienna to Anaheim time
Vienna to Auckland time
Vienna to Bangalore time
Vienna to Boston time
Vienna to Brisbane time
Vienna to Calgary time
Vienna to Chicago time
Vienna to Cleveland time
Vienna to Cozumel time
Vienna to Dallas time
Vienna to Edinburgh time
Vienna to El Paso time
Vienna to Fairbanks time
Vienna to Gold Coast time
Vienna to Honolulu time
Vienna to Houston time
Vienna to Indianapolis time
Vienna to Istanbul time
Vienna to Johannesburg time
Vienna to Minneapolis time
Vienna to Mobile time
Vienna to Montreal time
Vienna to Mumbai time
Vienna to Nashville time
Vienna to New Orleans time
Vienna to New York time
Vienna to Portland time
Vienna to Topeka time
Vienna to Zurich time
Vienna to Vancouver time
Vienna to Sydney time