Time Difference › Liechtenstein vs. Austria
No Time Difference Between Vaduz and Vienna
Vaduz
Sat 02:25 pm
Vienna
Sat 02:25 pm

Time difference between cities in Liechtenstein and Austria

Time Conversion

There is no time difference between Vaduz, Liechtenstein and Vienna, Austria currently.

Both Vaduz and Vienna observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Vaduz and Vienna time difference remains the same throughout the year.
See distance from Vaduz to Vienna

2:25 pm Saturday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 2:25 pm Saturday, in Vienna, Austria

Los Angeles: 5:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:25 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:55 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:25 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:25 am Sun, Jan 26th

Vaduz time conversion
Vaduz to Acapulco time
Vaduz to Anaheim time
Vaduz to Auckland time
Vaduz to Bangalore time
Vaduz to Boston time
Vaduz to Brisbane time
Vaduz to Calgary time
Vaduz to Chicago time
Vaduz to Cleveland time
Vaduz to Cozumel time
Vaduz to Dallas time
Vaduz to Edinburgh time
Vaduz to El Paso time
Vaduz to Fairbanks time
Vaduz to Gold Coast time
Vaduz to Honolulu time
Vaduz to Houston time
Vaduz to Indianapolis time
Vaduz to Istanbul time
Vaduz to Johannesburg time
Vaduz to Minneapolis time
Vaduz to Mobile time
Vaduz to Montreal time
Vaduz to Mumbai time
Vaduz to Nashville time
Vaduz to New Orleans time
Vaduz to New York time
Vaduz to Portland time
Vaduz to Topeka time
Vaduz to Zurich time
Vaduz to Vancouver time
Vaduz to Sydney time