Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Unalaska Alaska
Time Difference: 10 hours

Vaduz time

Unalaska time

Sun 12:29 am

CET (UTC +1)
Sat 02:29 pm

AKST (UTC -9)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Unalaska

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Unalaska Alaska is 10:0 hours


Both Vaduz and Unalaska observe DST. Vaduz and Unalaska time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 10 hours ahead of Unalaska, Alaska, USA
12:29 am Sunday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 2:29 pm Saturday, in Unalaska, Alaska, USA.


Vaduz and Unalaska time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20199:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 201910:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20199:0 hours
Los Angeles: 3:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:59 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:29 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:29 am Sun, Jan 19th