Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Shijiazhuang China
Time Difference: 7 hours

Vaduz time

Shijiazhuang time

Sat 04:37 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Sat 11:37 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Shijiazhuang

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Shijiazhuang China is 7:0 hours


Shijiazhuang doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vaduz does. DST in Vaduz started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vaduz the time difference between Vaduz and Shijiazhuang is 6:0 hours.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 7 hours behind Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China
4:37 pm Saturday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 11:37 pm Saturday, in Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China.

Los Angeles: 7:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:37 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 9:07 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:37 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:37 am Sun, Jan 19th