Time Difference › Liechtenstein vs. Antigua And Barbuda
Vaduz and Saint Johns Time Difference: 5 hours
Vaduz
Thu 07:08 pm
Saint Johns
Thu 02:08 pm

Time difference between cities in Liechtenstein and Antigua And Barbuda

Time Conversion

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Saint Johns Antigua And Barbuda is 5:0 hours

Saint Johns doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vaduz does. DST in Vaduz started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vaduz the time difference between Vaduz and Saint Johns is 6:0 hours.
See distance from Vaduz to Saint Johns

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 5 hours ahead of Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda
7:08 pm Thursday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 2:08 pm Thursday, in Saint Johns, Antigua And Barbuda

Los Angeles: 10:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 1:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 6:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 7:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 10:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 11:38 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 2:08 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:08 am Fri, Jan 24th

Vaduz time conversion
Vaduz to Acapulco time
Vaduz to Anaheim time
Vaduz to Auckland time
Vaduz to Bangalore time
Vaduz to Boston time
Vaduz to Brisbane time
Vaduz to Calgary time
Vaduz to Chicago time
Vaduz to Cleveland time
Vaduz to Cozumel time
Vaduz to Dallas time
Vaduz to Edinburgh time
Vaduz to El Paso time
Vaduz to Fairbanks time
Vaduz to Gold Coast time
Vaduz to Honolulu time
Vaduz to Houston time
Vaduz to Indianapolis time
Vaduz to Istanbul time
Vaduz to Johannesburg time
Vaduz to Minneapolis time
Vaduz to Mobile time
Vaduz to Montreal time
Vaduz to Mumbai time
Vaduz to Nashville time
Vaduz to New Orleans time
Vaduz to New York time
Vaduz to Portland time
Vaduz to Topeka time
Vaduz to Zurich time
Vaduz to Vancouver time
Vaduz to Sydney time