Time Difference: 9 hours

Vaduz

Pacific Time

CET (UTC +1)
08:21 am Thu, 23 Jan
UTC/GMT -8
11:21 pm Wed, 22 Jan
7 am10:00 pm previous day
9 am12:00 am
11 am2:00 am
1 pm4:00 am
3 pm6:00 am
5 pm8:00 am
Show More

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and PT is 9:0 hours


Vaduz Liechtenstein is 9 hours ahead of Pacific Time
8:21 am Thursday, in Vaduz Liechtenstein is 11:21 pm Wednesday, Pacific Time (PT)

Cities in Pacific Time Zone:
Los Angeles: 11:21 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 1:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 2:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 7:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 8:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 11:21 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 12:51 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 3:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 6:21 pm Thu, Jan 23rd