Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Orlando Florida
Time Difference: 6 hours

Vaduz time

Orlando time

Mon 04:47 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Mon 10:47 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Orlando

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Orlando Florida is 6:0 hours


Both Vaduz and Orlando observe DST. Vaduz and Orlando time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 6 hours ahead of Orlando, Florida, USA
4:47 pm Monday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 10:47 am Monday, in Orlando, Florida, USA.


Vaduz and Orlando time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 7:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
Houston: 9:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
New York: 10:47 am Mon, Jan 20th
London: 3:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Paris: 4:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Dubai: 7:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 9:17 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 11:47 pm Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 2:47 am Tue, Jan 21st

Vaduz time conversion
Vaduz to Acapulco time
Vaduz to Anaheim time
Vaduz to Auckland time
Vaduz to Bangalore time
Vaduz to Boston time
Vaduz to Brisbane time
Vaduz to Calgary time
Vaduz to Chicago time
Vaduz to Cleveland time
Vaduz to Cozumel time
Vaduz to Dallas time
Vaduz to Edinburgh time
Vaduz to El Paso time
Vaduz to Fairbanks time
Vaduz to Gold Coast time
Vaduz to Honolulu time
Vaduz to Houston time
Vaduz to Indianapolis time
Vaduz to Istanbul time
Vaduz to Johannesburg time
Vaduz to Minneapolis time
Vaduz to Mobile time
Vaduz to Montreal time
Vaduz to Mumbai time
Vaduz to Nashville time
Vaduz to New Orleans time
Vaduz to New York time
Vaduz to Portland time
Vaduz to Topeka time
Vaduz to Zurich time
Vaduz to Vancouver time
Vaduz to Sydney time