Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Kazan Russia
Time Difference: 2 hours

Vaduz time

Kazan time

Sun 02:33 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Sun 04:33 pm


MSK (UTC +3)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Kazan

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Kazan Russia is 2:0 hours


Kazan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vaduz does. DST in Vaduz started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vaduz the time difference between Vaduz and Kazan is 1:0 hour.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 2 hours behind Kazan, Russia
2:33 pm Sunday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 4:33 pm Sunday, in Kazan, Russia.

Los Angeles: 5:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 7:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 8:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 1:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 2:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 5:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 7:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 9:33 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 12:33 am Mon, Jan 20th

Vaduz time conversion
Vaduz to Acapulco time
Vaduz to Anaheim time
Vaduz to Auckland time
Vaduz to Bangalore time
Vaduz to Boston time
Vaduz to Brisbane time
Vaduz to Calgary time
Vaduz to Chicago time
Vaduz to Cleveland time
Vaduz to Cozumel time
Vaduz to Dallas time
Vaduz to Edinburgh time
Vaduz to El Paso time
Vaduz to Fairbanks time
Vaduz to Gold Coast time
Vaduz to Honolulu time
Vaduz to Houston time
Vaduz to Indianapolis time
Vaduz to Istanbul time
Vaduz to Johannesburg time
Vaduz to Minneapolis time
Vaduz to Mobile time
Vaduz to Montreal time
Vaduz to Mumbai time
Vaduz to Nashville time
Vaduz to New Orleans time
Vaduz to New York time
Vaduz to Portland time
Vaduz to Topeka time
Vaduz to Zurich time
Vaduz to Vancouver time
Vaduz to Sydney time