Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Kaunas Lithuania
Time Difference: 1 hour

Vaduz time

Kaunas time

Sun 12:28 am

CET (UTC +1)
Sun 01:28 am

EET (UTC +2)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Kaunas

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Kaunas Lithuania is 1:0 hour


Both Vaduz and Kaunas observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Vaduz and Kaunas time difference remains the same throughout the year.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 1 hour behind Kaunas, Lithuania
12:28 am Sunday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 1:28 am Sunday, in Kaunas, Lithuania.

Los Angeles: 3:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:28 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:28 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:28 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:58 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:28 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:28 am Sun, Jan 19th