Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Helena Montana
Time Difference: 8 hours

Vaduz time

Helena time

Fri 03:09 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Fri 07:09 am

MST (UTC -7)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Helena

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Helena Montana is 8:0 hours


Both Vaduz and Helena observe DST. Vaduz and Helena time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 8 hours ahead of Helena, Montana, USA
3:09 pm Friday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 7:09 am Friday, in Helena, Montana, USA.


Vaduz and Helena time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20197:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20198:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20197:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:09 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:39 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:09 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:09 am Sat, Jan 18th