Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Cordoba Spain
No Time Difference

Vaduz time

Cordoba time

Sat 04:14 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Sat 04:14 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Cordoba

There is no time difference between Vaduz, Liechtenstein and Cordoba, Spain currently.

Both Vaduz and Cordoba observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Vaduz and Cordoba time difference remains the same throughout the year.

4:14 pm Saturday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 4:14 pm Saturday, in Cordoba, Spain.

Los Angeles: 7:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 9:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 10:14 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 3:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 4:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 7:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 8:44 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 11:14 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 2:14 am Sun, Jan 19th