Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Cali Colombia
Time Difference: 6 hours

Vaduz time

Cali time

Thu 05:18 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Thu 11:18 am


COT (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Cali

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Cali Colombia is 6:0 hours


Cali doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vaduz does. DST in Vaduz started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vaduz the time difference between Vaduz and Cali is 7:0 hours.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 6 hours ahead of Cali, Colombia
5:18 pm Thursday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 11:18 am Thursday, in Cali, Colombia.

Los Angeles: 8:18 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:18 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:18 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:18 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 5:18 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 8:18 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 9:48 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 12:18 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:18 am Fri, Jan 24th

Vaduz time conversion
Vaduz to Acapulco time
Vaduz to Anaheim time
Vaduz to Auckland time
Vaduz to Bangalore time
Vaduz to Boston time
Vaduz to Brisbane time
Vaduz to Calgary time
Vaduz to Chicago time
Vaduz to Cleveland time
Vaduz to Cozumel time
Vaduz to Dallas time
Vaduz to Edinburgh time
Vaduz to El Paso time
Vaduz to Fairbanks time
Vaduz to Gold Coast time
Vaduz to Honolulu time
Vaduz to Houston time
Vaduz to Indianapolis time
Vaduz to Istanbul time
Vaduz to Johannesburg time
Vaduz to Minneapolis time
Vaduz to Mobile time
Vaduz to Montreal time
Vaduz to Mumbai time
Vaduz to Nashville time
Vaduz to New Orleans time
Vaduz to New York time
Vaduz to Portland time
Vaduz to Topeka time
Vaduz to Zurich time
Vaduz to Vancouver time
Vaduz to Sydney time