Time Difference › Liechtenstein vs. Azerbaijan
Vaduz and Baku Time Difference: 3 hours
Vaduz
Sat 03:03 pm
Baku
Sat 06:03 pm

Time difference between cities in Liechtenstein and Azerbaijan

Time Conversion

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Baku Azerbaijan is 3:0 hours

Baku doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vaduz does. DST in Vaduz started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vaduz the time difference between Vaduz and Baku is 2:0 hours.
See distance from Vaduz to Baku

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 3 hours behind Baku, Azerbaijan
3:03 pm Saturday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 6:03 pm Saturday, in Baku, Azerbaijan

Los Angeles: 6:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:03 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:33 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:03 am Sun, Jan 19th