Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Atlanta Georgia
Time Difference: 6 hours

Vaduz time

Atlanta time

Tue 03:16 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Tue 09:16 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Atlanta

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Atlanta Georgia is 6:0 hours


Both Vaduz and Atlanta observe DST. Vaduz and Atlanta time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 6 hours ahead of Atlanta, Georgia, USA
3:16 pm Tuesday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 9:16 am Tuesday, in Atlanta, Georgia, USA.


Vaduz and Atlanta time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 6:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 8:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 9:16 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 2:16 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 3:16 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 6:16 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 7:46 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 10:16 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 1:16 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Vaduz time conversion
Vaduz to Acapulco time
Vaduz to Anaheim time
Vaduz to Auckland time
Vaduz to Bangalore time
Vaduz to Boston time
Vaduz to Brisbane time
Vaduz to Calgary time
Vaduz to Chicago time
Vaduz to Cleveland time
Vaduz to Cozumel time
Vaduz to Dallas time
Vaduz to Edinburgh time
Vaduz to El Paso time
Vaduz to Fairbanks time
Vaduz to Gold Coast time
Vaduz to Honolulu time
Vaduz to Houston time
Vaduz to Indianapolis time
Vaduz to Istanbul time
Vaduz to Johannesburg time
Vaduz to Minneapolis time
Vaduz to Mobile time
Vaduz to Montreal time
Vaduz to Mumbai time
Vaduz to Nashville time
Vaduz to New Orleans time
Vaduz to New York time
Vaduz to Portland time
Vaduz to Topeka time
Vaduz to Zurich time
Vaduz to Vancouver time
Vaduz to Sydney time