Time Difference › Vaduz Liechtenstein vs. Ahmedabad India
Time Difference: 4 hours, 30 minutes

Vaduz time

Ahmedabad time

Sat 03:29 pm

CET (UTC +1)
Sat 07:59 pm

IST (UTC +5:30)
Move the slider to convert time between Vaduz and Ahmedabad

Time difference between Vaduz Liechtenstein and Ahmedabad India is 4:30 hours


Ahmedabad doesn't observe daylight saving time but Vaduz does. DST in Vaduz started on 31 March 2019 and ended on 27 October 2019. When DST is observed in Vaduz the time difference between Vaduz and Ahmedabad is 3:30 hours.

Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 4 hours, 30 minutes behind Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
3:29 pm Saturday, in Vaduz, Liechtenstein is 7:59 pm Saturday, in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India.

Los Angeles: 6:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 8:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 9:29 am Sat, Jan 18th
London: 2:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 3:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Dubai: 6:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Bangalore: 7:59 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Singapore: 10:29 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Sydney: 1:29 am Sun, Jan 19th