Time Difference › Vadodara India vs. Los Angeles California
Time Difference: 13 hours, 30 minutes

Vadodara time

Los Angeles time

Wed 04:10 pm


IST (UTC +5:30)
Wed 02:40 am


PST (UTC -8)
Move the slider to convert time between Vadodara and Los Angeles

Time difference between Vadodara India and Los Angeles California is 13:30 hours


Vadodara doesn't observe daylight saving time but Los Angeles does. DST in Los Angeles started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Los Angeles the time difference between Vadodara and Los Angeles is 12:30 hours.

Vadodara, Gujarat, India is 13 hours, 30 minutes ahead of Los Angeles, California, USA
4:10 pm Wednesday, in Vadodara, Gujarat, India is 2:40 am Wednesday, in Los Angeles, California, USA.

Los Angeles: 2:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 4:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 5:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
London: 10:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 11:40 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 2:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 4:10 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 6:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 9:40 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Vadodara time conversion
Vadodara to Acapulco time
Vadodara to Anaheim time
Vadodara to Auckland time
Vadodara to Bangalore time
Vadodara to Boston time
Vadodara to Brisbane time
Vadodara to Calgary time
Vadodara to Chicago time
Vadodara to Cleveland time
Vadodara to Cozumel time
Vadodara to Dallas time
Vadodara to Edinburgh time
Vadodara to El Paso time
Vadodara to Fairbanks time
Vadodara to Gold Coast time
Vadodara to Honolulu time
Vadodara to Houston time
Vadodara to Indianapolis time
Vadodara to Istanbul time
Vadodara to Johannesburg time
Vadodara to Minneapolis time
Vadodara to Mobile time
Vadodara to Montreal time
Vadodara to Mumbai time
Vadodara to Nashville time
Vadodara to New Orleans time
Vadodara to New York time
Vadodara to Portland time
Vadodara to Topeka time
Vadodara to Zurich time
Vadodara to Vancouver time
Vadodara to Sydney time