Time Difference › Ulaanbaatar Mongolia vs. Newcastle Australia
Time Difference: 3 hours

Ulaanbaatar time

Newcastle time

Sun 10:31 am


ULAT (UTC +8)
Sun 01:31 pm


AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Ulaanbaatar and Newcastle

Time difference between Ulaanbaatar Mongolia and Newcastle Australia is 3:0 hours


Ulaanbaatar doesn't observe daylight saving time but Newcastle does. DST in Newcastle started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Ulaanbaatar and Newcastle time difference will be 2:0 hours.
See distance from Ulaanbaatar to Newcastle

Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia is 3 hours behind Newcastle, NSW, Australia
10:31 am Sunday, in Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia is 1:31 pm Sunday, in Newcastle, NSW, Australia.

Los Angeles: 6:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 8:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 9:31 pm Sat, Jan 25th
London: 2:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Paris: 3:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Dubai: 6:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Bangalore: 8:01 am Sun, Jan 26th
Singapore: 10:31 am Sun, Jan 26th
Sydney: 1:31 pm Sun, Jan 26th


Ulaanbaatar time conversion
Ulaanbaatar to Acapulco time
Ulaanbaatar to Anaheim time
Ulaanbaatar to Auckland time
Ulaanbaatar to Bangalore time
Ulaanbaatar to Boston time
Ulaanbaatar to Brisbane time
Ulaanbaatar to Calgary time
Ulaanbaatar to Chicago time
Ulaanbaatar to Cleveland time
Ulaanbaatar to Cozumel time
Ulaanbaatar to Dallas time
Ulaanbaatar to Edinburgh time
Ulaanbaatar to El Paso time
Ulaanbaatar to Fairbanks time
Ulaanbaatar to Gold Coast time
Ulaanbaatar to Honolulu time
Ulaanbaatar to Houston time
Ulaanbaatar to Indianapolis time
Ulaanbaatar to Istanbul time
Ulaanbaatar to Johannesburg time
Ulaanbaatar to Minneapolis time
Ulaanbaatar to Mobile time
Ulaanbaatar to Montreal time
Ulaanbaatar to Mumbai time
Ulaanbaatar to Nashville time
Ulaanbaatar to New Orleans time
Ulaanbaatar to New York time
Ulaanbaatar to Portland time
Ulaanbaatar to Topeka time
Ulaanbaatar to Zurich time
Ulaanbaatar to Vancouver time
Ulaanbaatar to Sydney time