Time Difference › Tucson Arizona vs. Lahore Pakistan
Time Difference: 12 hours

Tucson time

Lahore time

Tue 06:58 pm


MST (UTC -7)
Wed 06:58 am


PKT (UTC +5)
Move the slider to convert time between Tucson and Lahore

Time difference between Tucson Arizona and Lahore Pakistan is 12:0 hours


Neither Tucson nor Lahore observe daylight saving time.
Tucson and Lahore time difference remains 12 hours throughout the year.

Tucson, Arizona, USA is 12 hours behind Lahore, Pakistan
6:58 pm Tuesday, in Tucson, Arizona, USA is 6:58 am Wednesday, in Lahore, Pakistan.
Tucson sunrise sunset times
Lahore sunrise sunset times

Los Angeles: 5:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 7:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 8:58 pm Tue, Jan 21st
London: 1:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Paris: 2:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Dubai: 5:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Bangalore: 7:28 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Singapore: 9:58 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 12:58 pm Wed, Jan 22nd

Tucson time conversion
Tucson to Acapulco time
Tucson to Anaheim time
Tucson to Auckland time
Tucson to Bangalore time
Tucson to Boston time
Tucson to Brisbane time
Tucson to Calgary time
Tucson to Chicago time
Tucson to Cleveland time
Tucson to Cozumel time
Tucson to Dallas time
Tucson to Edinburgh time
Tucson to El Paso time
Tucson to Fairbanks time
Tucson to Gold Coast time
Tucson to Honolulu time
Tucson to Houston time
Tucson to Indianapolis time
Tucson to Istanbul time
Tucson to Johannesburg time
Tucson to Minneapolis time
Tucson to Mobile time
Tucson to Montreal time
Tucson to Mumbai time
Tucson to Nashville time
Tucson to New Orleans time
Tucson to New York time
Tucson to Portland time
Tucson to Topeka time
Tucson to Zurich time
Tucson to Vancouver time
Tucson to Sydney time