Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Yerevan Armenia
Time Difference: 4 hours

Tsingtao time

Yerevan time

Sun 07:03 am

CST (UTC +8)
Sun 03:03 am

AMT (UTC +4)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Yerevan

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Yerevan Armenia is 4:0 hours


Neither Tsingtao nor Yerevan observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and Yerevan time difference remains 4 hours throughout the year.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 4 hours ahead of Yerevan, Armenia
7:03 am Sunday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 3:03 am Sunday, in Yerevan, Armenia.

Los Angeles: 3:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:03 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:33 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:03 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:03 am Sun, Jan 19th