Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Tampa Florida
Time Difference: 13 hours

Tsingtao time

Tampa time

Tue 04:22 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Tue 03:22 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Tampa

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Tampa Florida is 13:0 hours


Tsingtao doesn't observe daylight saving time but Tampa does. DST in Tampa started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Tampa the time difference between Tsingtao and Tampa is 12:0 hours.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 13 hours ahead of Tampa, Florida, USA
4:22 pm Tuesday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 3:22 am Tuesday, in Tampa, Florida, USA.

Los Angeles: 12:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 2:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 3:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 8:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 9:22 am Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 12:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 1:52 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 4:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Sydney: 7:22 pm Tue, Jan 21st

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time