Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Saint Paul Minnesota
Time Difference: 14 hours

Tsingtao time

Saint Paul time

Sun 07:18 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Sun 05:18 am


CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Saint Paul

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Saint Paul Minnesota is 14:0 hours


Tsingtao doesn't observe daylight saving time but Saint Paul does. DST in Saint Paul started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Saint Paul the time difference between Tsingtao and Saint Paul is 13:0 hours.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 14 hours ahead of Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA
7:18 pm Sunday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 5:18 am Sunday, in Saint Paul, Minnesota, USA.

Los Angeles: 3:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 5:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 6:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 11:18 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 12:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:48 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:18 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time