Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Oklahoma City Oklahoma
Time Difference: 14 hours

Tsingtao time

Oklahoma City time

Fri 09:45 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Fri 07:45 am

CST (UTC -6)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Oklahoma City

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Oklahoma City Oklahoma is 14:0 hours


Tsingtao doesn't observe daylight saving time but Oklahoma City does. DST in Oklahoma City started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Oklahoma City the time difference between Tsingtao and Oklahoma City is 13:0 hours.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 14 hours ahead of Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
9:45 pm Friday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 7:45 am Friday, in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA.

Los Angeles: 5:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:45 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:15 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:45 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:45 am Sat, Jan 18th