Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Novosibirsk Russia
Time Difference: 1 hour

Tsingtao time

Novosibirsk time

Mon 06:03 am


CST (UTC +8)
Mon 05:03 am


NOVT (UTC +7)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Novosibirsk

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Novosibirsk Russia is 1:0 hour


Neither Tsingtao nor Novosibirsk observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and Novosibirsk time difference remains 1 hour throughout the year.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 1 hour ahead of Novosibirsk, Russia
6:03 am Monday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 5:03 am Monday, in Novosibirsk, Russia.

Los Angeles: 2:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:03 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
Bangalore: 3:33 am Mon, Jan 20th
Singapore: 6:03 am Mon, Jan 20th
Sydney: 9:03 am Mon, Jan 20th

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time