Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Mataram Indonesia
No Time Difference

Tsingtao time

Mataram time

Fri 09:59 pm

CST (UTC +8)
Fri 09:59 pm

WITA (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Mataram

There is no time difference between Tsingtao, China and Mataram, Indonesia currently.

Neither Tsingtao nor Mataram observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and Mataram time difference remains the same throughout the year.

9:59 pm Friday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 9:59 pm Friday, in Mataram, Lombok, Indonesia.

Los Angeles: 5:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 7:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 8:59 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 1:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 2:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 5:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:29 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 9:59 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 12:59 am Sat, Jan 18th