Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. La Paz Bolivia
Time Difference: 12 hours

Tsingtao time

La Paz time

Sat 09:27 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Sat 09:27 am


BOT (UTC -4)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and La Paz

Time difference between Tsingtao China and La Paz Bolivia is 12:0 hours


Neither Tsingtao nor La Paz observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and La Paz time difference remains 12 hours throughout the year.
See distance from Tsingtao to La Paz

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 12 hours ahead of La Paz, Bolivia
9:27 pm Saturday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 9:27 am Saturday, in La Paz, Bolivia.

Los Angeles: 5:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
Houston: 7:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
New York: 8:27 am Sat, Jan 25th
London: 1:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Paris: 2:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Dubai: 5:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Bangalore: 6:57 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Singapore: 9:27 pm Sat, Jan 25th
Sydney: 12:27 am Sun, Jan 26th

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time