Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Gambier Islands French Polynesia
Time Difference: 17 hours

Tsingtao time

Gambier Islands time

Wed 12:34 am


CST (UTC +8)
Tue 07:34 am


GAMT (UTC -9)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Gambier Islands

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Gambier Islands French Polynesia is 17:0 hours


Neither Tsingtao nor Gambier Islands observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and Gambier Islands time difference remains 17 hours throughout the year.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 17 hours ahead of Gambier Islands, French Polynesia
12:34 am Wednesday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 7:34 am Tuesday, in Gambier Islands, French Polynesia.

Los Angeles: 8:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
Houston: 10:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
New York: 11:34 am Tue, Jan 21st
London: 4:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Paris: 5:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Dubai: 8:34 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Bangalore: 10:04 pm Tue, Jan 21st
Singapore: 12:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd
Sydney: 3:34 am Wed, Jan 22nd

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time