Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Christchurch New Zealand
Time Difference: 5 hours

Tsingtao time

Christchurch time

Sun 07:04 am

CST (UTC +8)
Sun 12:04 pm

NZDT (UTC +13)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Christchurch

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Christchurch New Zealand is 5:0 hours


Tsingtao doesn't observe daylight saving time but Christchurch does. DST in Christchurch started on 29 September 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Tsingtao and Christchurch time difference will be 4:0 hours.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 5 hours behind Christchurch, New Zealand
7:04 am Sunday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 12:04 pm Sunday, in Christchurch, New Zealand.

Los Angeles: 3:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:04 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:34 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:04 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:04 am Sun, Jan 19th