Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Cebu City Philippines
No Time Difference

Tsingtao time

Cebu City time

Fri 12:19 am


CST (UTC +8)
Fri 12:19 am


PHT (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Cebu City

There is no time difference between Tsingtao, China and Cebu City, Philippines currently.

Neither Tsingtao nor Cebu City observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and Cebu City time difference remains the same throughout the year.

12:19 am Friday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 12:19 am Friday, in Cebu City, Philippines.

Los Angeles: 8:19 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 10:19 am Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 11:19 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 4:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 5:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 8:19 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 9:49 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 12:19 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 3:19 am Fri, Jan 24th

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time