Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Canberra Australia
Time Difference: 3 hours

Tsingtao time

Canberra time

Sun 08:01 am

CST (UTC +8)
Sun 11:01 am

AEDT (UTC +11)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Canberra

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Canberra Australia is 3:0 hours


Tsingtao doesn't observe daylight saving time but Canberra does. DST in Canberra started on 06 October 2019 and will end on 05 April 2020. Once DST ends, Tsingtao and Canberra time difference will be 2:0 hours.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 3 hours behind Canberra, ACT, Australia
8:01 am Sunday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 11:01 am Sunday, in Canberra, ACT, Australia.

Los Angeles: 4:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 6:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 7:01 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 12:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 1:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 4:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:31 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 8:01 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 11:01 am Sun, Jan 19th