Time Difference › Tsingtao China vs. Banjul Gambia
Time Difference: 8 hours

Tsingtao time

Banjul time

Thu 01:08 pm


CST (UTC +8)
Thu 05:08 am


GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Tsingtao and Banjul

Time difference between Tsingtao China and Banjul Gambia is 8:0 hours


Neither Tsingtao nor Banjul observe daylight saving time.
Tsingtao and Banjul time difference remains 8 hours throughout the year.

Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 8 hours ahead of Banjul, Gambia
1:08 pm Thursday, in Tsingtao, Shandong, China is 5:08 am Thursday, in Banjul, Gambia.

Los Angeles: 9:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
Houston: 11:08 pm Wed, Jan 22nd
New York: 12:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 5:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 6:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 9:08 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 10:38 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 1:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Sydney: 4:08 pm Thu, Jan 23rd

Tsingtao time conversion
Tsingtao to Acapulco time
Tsingtao to Anaheim time
Tsingtao to Auckland time
Tsingtao to Bangalore time
Tsingtao to Boston time
Tsingtao to Brisbane time
Tsingtao to Calgary time
Tsingtao to Chicago time
Tsingtao to Cleveland time
Tsingtao to Cozumel time
Tsingtao to Dallas time
Tsingtao to Edinburgh time
Tsingtao to El Paso time
Tsingtao to Fairbanks time
Tsingtao to Gold Coast time
Tsingtao to Honolulu time
Tsingtao to Houston time
Tsingtao to Indianapolis time
Tsingtao to Istanbul time
Tsingtao to Johannesburg time
Tsingtao to Minneapolis time
Tsingtao to Mobile time
Tsingtao to Montreal time
Tsingtao to Mumbai time
Tsingtao to Nashville time
Tsingtao to New Orleans time
Tsingtao to New York time
Tsingtao to Portland time
Tsingtao to Topeka time
Tsingtao to Zurich time
Tsingtao to Vancouver time
Tsingtao to Sydney time