Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Wuhan China
Time Difference: 13 hours

Toronto time

Wuhan time

Sat 06:47 pm

EST (UTC -5)
Sun 07:47 am

CST (UTC +8)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Wuhan

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Wuhan China is 13:0 hours


Wuhan doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Wuhan is 12:0 hours.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 13 hours behind Wuhan, Hubei, China
6:47 pm Saturday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 7:47 am Sunday, in Wuhan, Hubei, China.

Los Angeles: 3:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Houston: 5:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
New York: 6:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
London: 11:47 pm Sat, Jan 18th
Paris: 12:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 3:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 5:17 am Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 7:47 am Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 10:47 am Sun, Jan 19th