Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Venice Italy
Time Difference: 6 hours

Toronto time

Venice time

Thu 01:02 pm


EST (UTC -5)
Thu 07:02 pm


CET (UTC +1)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Venice

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Venice Italy is 6:0 hours


Both Toronto and Venice observe DST. Toronto and Venice time difference changes according to the date DST begins and ends in these two cities.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 6 hours behind Venice, Italy
1:02 pm Thursday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 7:02 pm Thursday, in Venice, Italy.


Toronto and Venice time difference changes (based on dates DST begins and ends):
DateTime difference
10 March 2019 to 31 March 20195:0 hours
31 March 2019 to 27 October 20196:0 hours
27 October 2019 to 03 November 20195:0 hours
Los Angeles: 10:02 am Thu, Jan 23rd
Houston: 12:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
New York: 1:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
London: 6:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Paris: 7:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Dubai: 10:02 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Bangalore: 11:32 pm Thu, Jan 23rd
Singapore: 2:02 am Fri, Jan 24th
Sydney: 5:02 am Fri, Jan 24th

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time