Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Ottawa Canada
No Time Difference

Toronto time

Ottawa time

Sun 05:54 am


EST (UTC -5)
Sun 05:54 am


EST (UTC -5)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Ottawa

There is no time difference between Toronto, Canada and Ottawa, Canada currently.

Both Toronto and Ottawa observe DST. However, since DST begins and ends at the same time in these two cities, Toronto and Ottawa time difference remains the same throughout the year.

5:54 am Sunday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 5:54 am Sunday, in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada.

Los Angeles: 2:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
Houston: 4:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
New York: 5:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
London: 10:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
Paris: 11:54 am Sun, Jan 19th
Dubai: 2:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Bangalore: 4:24 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Singapore: 6:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th
Sydney: 9:54 pm Sun, Jan 19th

Toronto time conversion
Toronto to Acapulco time
Toronto to Anaheim time
Toronto to Auckland time
Toronto to Bangalore time
Toronto to Boston time
Toronto to Brisbane time
Toronto to Calgary time
Toronto to Chicago time
Toronto to Cleveland time
Toronto to Cozumel time
Toronto to Dallas time
Toronto to Edinburgh time
Toronto to El Paso time
Toronto to Fairbanks time
Toronto to Gold Coast time
Toronto to Honolulu time
Toronto to Houston time
Toronto to Indianapolis time
Toronto to Istanbul time
Toronto to Johannesburg time
Toronto to Minneapolis time
Toronto to Mobile time
Toronto to Montreal time
Toronto to Mumbai time
Toronto to Nashville time
Toronto to New Orleans time
Toronto to New York time
Toronto to Portland time
Toronto to Topeka time
Toronto to Zurich time
Toronto to Vancouver time
Toronto to Sydney time