Time Difference › Toronto Canada vs. Nouakchott Mauritania
Time Difference: 5 hours

Toronto time

Nouakchott time

Fri 09:14 am

EST (UTC -5)
Fri 02:14 pm

GMT (UTC)
Move the slider to convert time between Toronto and Nouakchott

Time difference between Toronto Canada and Nouakchott Mauritania is 5:0 hours


Nouakchott doesn't observe daylight saving time but Toronto does. DST in Toronto started on 10 March 2019 and ended on 03 November 2019. When DST is observed in Toronto the time difference between Toronto and Nouakchott is 4:0 hours.

Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 5 hours behind Nouakchott, Mauritania
9:14 am Friday, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada is 2:14 pm Friday, in Nouakchott, Mauritania.

Los Angeles: 6:14 am Fri, Jan 17th
Houston: 8:14 am Fri, Jan 17th
New York: 9:14 am Fri, Jan 17th
London: 2:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Paris: 3:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Dubai: 6:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Bangalore: 7:44 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Singapore: 10:14 pm Fri, Jan 17th
Sydney: 1:14 am Sat, Jan 18th